logo
DAV INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KHARGHAR
Affiliated to Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
Latest News  
 
Holiday List  

HOLIDAY LIST (2019-2020)

 

APRIL 2019

06.4.19 (Sat)

13.4.19 (Sat)

14.4.19 (Sun)

17.4.19 (Wed)

19.4.19 (Fri)

Gudi Padwa

Ram Navmi

Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti

Mahavir Jayanti

Good Friday

MAY 2019

01.5.19 (Wed)

18.5.19 (Sat)

Maharashtra Day

Buddha Purnima

JUNE 2019

5.6.19 (Wed)

Ramzan Id (Id-ul-Fitr)*

AUGUST 2019

12.8.19 (Mon)

15.8.19 (Thu)

17.8.19 (Sat)

24.8.19 (Sat)

Bakri-Id (Id-ul-Zuha)*

Rakshabandhan

Pateti

Gopal Kala

SEPTEMBER 2019

10.9.19 (Tue)

12.9.19 (Thu)

Muharram

Anant Chaturdashi

OCTOBER 2019

2.10.19 (Wed)

7.10.19 (Mon)

8.10.19 (Tue)

Gandhi Jayanti

Navmi

Dussehra

NOVEMBER 2019

10.11.19 (Sun)

12.11.19 (Tue)

Id-e-milad*

Guru Nanak Jayanti

DECEMBER 2019

25.12.19 (Wed)

Christmas

JANUARY 2020

15.1.20 (Wed)

Makar Sankranti

FEBRUARY 2020

19.2.20 (Wed)

21.2.20 (Fri)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti

Maha Shivratri

MARCH 2020

10.3.20 (Tue)

25.3.20 (Wed)

Dhulivandan

Gudi Padwa

Independence Day/ Gandhi Jayanti/ Republic Day are Non-instructional days.

 

  • Summer Vacations : 01.05.2019  to 07.06.2019
  • Ganesh Chaturthi : 02.09.2019  to 07.09.2019
  • Diwali Vacations : 25.10.2019  to 02.11.2019
  • Winter Vacations : 24.12.2019  to 01.01.2020

 

*Above mentioned dates are subject to change.